Poppin’ In On A Sunday!

Finished my YA boarding school book…it was just yummy…yummy…yummy!

Now I am reading this…

Description from Goodreads…

“Balanced on the razor edge of moral ambiguity, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer…and continue to love him anyway? Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Sandra Brown, and Erica Spindler.”

Next topic…potatoes! Awesome recipes from The Kitchn…I love potatoes!
Sad news…on our way to our fave new restaurant we always see these awesome creatures…grazing on a farm…only to discover that they are on the menu! Sigh! On flatbreads and in chili! Meatloaf, too!
New bag…this was from Santa, too…from Sundance…it’s a small cross body bag perfect for night time…dinners…concerts. I love hands free bags! This one is perfect! I even like this on planes and trains for cash, cards and an ID!
Thanks Robert Redford!
Off to read and watch us some football!
Fondly,
Patty
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Poppin’ In On A Sunday!

  1. Stefanie says:

    LOVE your new crossbody. Cute color and size. We love spuds here. I tried a recipe where you slice up the spud but not all the way through. I brushed EVOO and melted butter but they came out okay. I think I'd stuff in-between the slices for more flavor.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s