Tuesday Never Happened…Sort Of…

Ok…so I have no clue what happened to my blog yesterday…but I deleted it and drafts and anything connected to it…today is a new day…Lance…the CEO of Blogsy…the platform I use and love…really tried his best to help but I think it was totally me…I was trying to put things in the center and I think I tapped one too many times…my bad! When I looked at my drafts they kept doubling at a very rapid pace…so I just deleted anything that had to do with Tuesday…

I did write about my new Christmas oversized beanie that I wanted to wear. It has…much to my dismay…Santa Den…a real fur pompon which Roxie got a crush on and tried to drag away!

And I wrote about this book…it’s different and unique and is about being able to step into “rifts” of time. It’s about a sad broken family, too. It’s quite captivating.
Today…and part of yesterday…Den and I binge watched Fargo…Season Two. Based on a true crime…supposedly…it was unbelievable. At first I did not want to watch it but then I could not stop watching it.
Wasn’t she Spider-Man’s girlfriend? She is in Fargo! Wasn’t she in a vampire series, too?
So…today…this is what I am reading…
Description from Amazon…

“For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, here’s a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.” I think that at least 99% of the books I read have wrenching family secrets!

Yum!

So…we are still in a very holiday mode…we are either working out and going out to dinner or not working out and going to lunch…hmmm…
Have an awesome Wednesday!
Fondly,
Patty
 
 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Tuesday Never Happened…Sort Of…

  1. bermudaonion says:

    We are building an ark here. I stopped on my way home and bought 2 of every animal so we'll be ready when it's done. All jokes aside, it has rained and rained and rained some more here.

    On another note, are you familiar with Michele watches? I'm thinking of making the plunge and getting one.

    Like

  2. Laurel-Rain Snow says:

    I sometimes have weird things happen when I'm trying to post on WP, too; I've always thought it was just my computer, but sometimes things go askew and out of whack for me, too, and I have to delete…and then restart the computer. It's like a devil has taken over…LOL.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s